May 20, 2005

run for you life!!

ok, so i haven't been frantically recording my life. It's 'cause I've been running for it! Graduation was Tuesday, forllowed by project graduation, a voluntary lock-in at a place of entertainment (wonderworks), with free food and stuff ($10 fee to get in, but no fees inside!) w007, it was gewd. but man, saying good-bye to my guy-crush(es?) was not! My lonelidom has increased, but i swear to myself and all that i find good in the world that i will not settle for some mediocre half-wit just because my emotions are going hay-wire!

:[ me and my friend olivia got a charicature done together and i had the guy draw us as VAMPIRES. oh my, we are so hot, and she's my vampire concubine. I'm going to watch bram stoker's dracula tonite, cause i've never had the courage to watch the whole (cause all the chances were with family present and there's no way i'm going to watch a wolf-guy fuck a chic with them!!!! >_<)

i finished Laurell k. Hamilton's Stroke of Midnight and i'll be darned if she didnt make my head reel to from the time i finished it to this very moment. SHE NEEDS TO GET HER SHIT TOGETHER AND JUST FINISH THE VISIT TO ILLINOIS!!!! >_< HGFJHDASGLFIRGTSITUNBT yea ok... i ranted to my friend for an hour (she ranted with me, so don't call me an ass!) and i've still got this feeling to scream and moan and weep and beg for her to just solve on problem!! just one! she just keeps adding them on and on and on and on and she's never going to meet everyone's expectations for the final climax (of part one of the trip, and there are like 2 or maybe evena fucking 100!! she's got to be tortured or atleast put in my shoes so she understands how she's torturing her fans!).

ok, so i keep procrastinating turning in all my forms to finalize highschool and start college. It's my fear that once my plans get-a-going they'll start-a-falling-apart-a. ohm.....ohm... not the greek symbol (or is it roman? i dunno...) the sound people make when they meditate... which i can't do cause then ill start doing things and quit procrastinating... blarg... i'll do it after i watch dracula (<-- procrastinating)

hey, I was reading this thing about jenny mcclurg (?) who's a legal immigrant and citizen but has been incarcerated for the past year because she went on a cruise and something about her ID... doesn't make sense to me... dunno what to think about it... don't know who's not a lunatic and can answer the question without being one... can you? (i'm practically asking myself this, since i have no readers and all... come to me my children! (of the corn!)

hey! look into screamin mad george! he does FX make up and stuff and is freaking NUTS... though Cannon and Todd Mcintosh are cool... i must remind myself of my goals in life and not digress to something uninfluential... like movie FX... though i would LOVE to be able to maek myself and others up as LHK's fairies.... ::gutteral gleeful moan:: that's the way uh-huh uh-huh i like it... go away austin powers, you're not a master of disguise to me!

just get it over with and shoot me X0

madfuzzyme at 10:13 p.m.

previous | next

Site Meter